To wrap up the 2017 Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum induction, Hall of Fame members Connie Smith, Loretta Lynn Official, George Strait & Alan Jackson performed 'Will the Circle Be Unbroken'.🎥 VIDEO COURTESY OF THE COUNTRY MUSIC HALL OF FAME & MUSEUM

Posted by Pure American Country Radio Show on Monday, October 23, 2017

Will the circle be unbroken

By and by, Lord, by and by

There’s a better home a-waiting

In the sky, Lord, in the sky